CHPH 2020-21 Board of Directors


Executive:

President Adrienne McGarvey   president@chph.ca
Vice President, Expansion and Development  Talena Klypak-Borbely vicepresident@chph.ca
Treasurer Smita Sharma treasurer@chph.ca
Secretary Leanne Albertson  secretary@chph.ca


Directors:

Sponsorship and Membership  Ross Hart         membership@chph.ca
Traffic Safety Coordinator Dale Flemming traffic@chph.ca
Community Liaison  Michelle Flemming admin@chph.ca
Recycling and Community Clean Up  Ross Hart recycling@chph.ca
Adopt a Rink Coordinator  Samantha Domagala rink@chph.ca
Communications (Website, Facebook, Newsletter)  Voula Martin communications@chph.ca


Volunteers:

Member(s) at Large Vacant
Stampede Breakfast Coordinator Chester Liu - breakfast@chph.ca

 

We are always welcome volunteers for events and the board. If you are interested, please email us at membership@chph.ca.


Follow Coach Hill Patterson Heights Community Association on Facebook    
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software