CHPH 2020-21 Board of Directors


President Adrienne McGarvey
Vice President, Expansion and Development  Talena Klypak-Borbely
Treasurer Vacant
Secretary Leanne Albertson


Sponsorship and Membership  Ross Hart
Traffic Safety Coordinator Dale Flemming
Community Liaison  Michelle Flemming
Recycling and Community Clean Up  Ross Hart
Adopt a Rink Coordinator  Samantha Domagala
Communications (Website, Facebook, Newsletter)  Voula Martin


Member(s) at Large Vacant
Stampede Breakfast Coordinator Chester Liu


We are always welcome volunteers for events and the board. If you are interested, please email us at

Board Position Open – New Treasurer Needed

The position of Treasurer is currently vacant on the Community Association board. If you enjoy numbers and are looking for a way to help your neighbourhood, this is an excellent opportunity for you to volunteer your time. The Treasurer does not require an accounting background; they need to be solid with basic math, adept with spreadsheets and very organised.

Duties include

• Collecting and depositing funds in the Association bank account promptly,

• Paying bills

• Maintaining the finances and financial records of the Association.

• Monthly reporting of revenues, expenditures, investments, amounts due and owing to the Association.

• Ensure that an audited financial statement for the preceding Fiscal Year is prepared by the appointed auditors and presented at the Annual General Meeting.

• Chair any finance committee created as a standing committee by the Board

The treasure is an executive member of the Community Association Board and as such is expected to attend one board meeting per month. The commitment is approximately 10 to 20 hours per month and is a volunteer position.

If this interests you, please email for more information

Follow Coach Hill Patterson Heights Community Association on Facebook    
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software