CHPH 2019-20 Board of Directors


Executive

President Adrienne McGarvey   president@chph.ca
Vice President, Expansion and Development  Talena Klypak-Borbely eandd@chph.ca
Treasurer Daniel Bieber  treasurer@chph.ca
Secretary Leanne Albertson  secretary@chph.ca


Directors:

Sponsorship and Membership  Brad Churchwell             membership@chph.ca
Traffic Safety Coordinator Dale Flemmingtraffic@chph.ca
Community Liaison  Michelle Flemming admin@chph.ca
Recycling and Community Clean Up  Ross Hart recycling@chph.ca
Adopt a Rink Coordinator  Samantha Domagala rink@chph.ca
Communications (Website, Facebook, Newsletter)  Voula Martin website@chph.ca


Volunteers:


Associate member  Vacant
Stampede Breakfast Coordinator Vacant                                        


 

We are always welcome volunteers for events and the board. If you are interested, please email us at members@chph.ca.

Follow Coach Hill Patterson Heights Community Association on Facebook    
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software